Training

We are the Hydraulic Training Experts!

It is a bold statement, but we here at Eaton Hydraulic Training live for the world of hydraulics education. Our organization was created to bring you the absolute latest in hydraulic technology, and are confident that we can do it in the most efficient, cost-effective way possible. Each class is constructed to convey the knowledge you desire, and each instructor is outfitted with years of industry field experience to back it up. For more information about our history (our version of a resume), visit our About Us page.

Since our entire curriculum is focused entirely around hydraulics, we take pride in our ability to offer industry-specific courses and products. From Mobile Hydraulics to Electrohydraulics, take a minute to browse our Technical Training section to find a course that fits your needs. If you are an Eaton Distributor and wish to take an Eaton Product Training course, please visit our Brand Certifications, Service School and/or Power, Motion & Control Training sections. In all cases, our versatility and mobility as an educational unit, also allow us to take our courses on the road to you and your facility. You can reach us toll free at 1-800-413-8809 with your questions.

Training = $$$ in your pocket

We hand out money in the form of cost savings. Training is an investment in both your individual career and the success of your company. Properly trained personnel save manufacturers significant dollars by reducing unplanned downtime, in turn, maximizing the effectiveness of planned downtime. Whether you're hydraulics repair personnel, supervisors, engineers, Eaton Distributors, college students, maintenance personnel, Eaton Customers, hydraulic sales personnel, or even purchasing, Eaton Hydraulics Training Services will solidify your knowledge, increase your job performance and most importantly, promote safety awareness.

We Even Write Our Own Books!

We have so much information to offer, we had to start writing it all down. Our Industrial Hydraulics Manual & Mobile Hydraulics Manual are currently used as the main resource to teach hydraulics courses in hundreds of college classrooms around the country. Also available for purchase at our e-store www.hydraulicsliteraturestore.com you will find out other books on Electrohydraulics, and Contamination Control. In addition you will find information on our simulators, cutaways, reference materials and other training aids. Everything you need to have a state-of-the-art training facility that will set you apart as a leading.

培训

我们是液压培训专家!

虽然这句话说得颇为大胆,但是在伊顿液压培训中心 (Eaton Hydraulic Training),全球液压业务教育便是我们的终生事业。创建该机构旨在让您了解绝对最新的液压技术并坚信我们能以最有效、最具成本效益的方式做好相关工作。我们的课程设置合理,配备的每位讲师都具备多年行业经验,能够教授您需要的技术知识。如需详细了解我们的历史(我们的发展历程),请访问我们网站中的"关于我们"网页。

由于我们的整个课程都围绕液压展开,因此,我们能够提供特定于行业的各类课程和产品,对此我们也深感自豪。花一分钟的时间浏览我们的技术培训部分(从行走液压到电控液压),寻找符合您的需求的课程。如果您是伊顿经销商并希望参加一门伊顿产品培训课程,请访问我们的"品牌认证"、"服务学校"及/或"动力、运动与控制培训"部分。无论在任何情况下,我们作为一个培训机构所具备的多功能性和流动性特性,始终能够确保我们随时随地为您和您公司的人员提供相关培训课程。您可拨打免费电话 1-800-413-8809 向我们咨询。

培训 = 节约成本

我们以成本节约的方式帮您赚钱。培训是对您的个人职业发展和公司成功的一种投资。接受适当培训的员工可通过缩短计划外停机时间,最大程度地提高计划内停机时间的效率,从而为制造商节约大量资金。无论您是液压业务的维修人员、主管、工程师、伊顿经销商、大学学生、维护人员、伊顿客户、液压设备销售人员,还是采购人员,伊顿液压培训服务部都将帮助您巩固知识、提升工作业绩,最重要的是提高您的安全意识。

我们自己编写书籍!

我们需要提供很多信息,因此,不得不把它们全都写下来。我们的《工业用液压技术手册》和《行走液压系统手册》目前是全国数百个大学课堂的液压课程所用的主要教学资料。您还可通过我们的网店 www.hydraulicsliteraturestore.com 购买书籍,在这里您还可找到有关电子液压系统和污染物控制方面的书籍。此外,您还可找到有关我们的模拟器的相关信息和剖面图、参考资料及其它培训辅助资料。您需要的仅仅是一家能够让您脱颖而出的一流培训机构。